CONTACTS

 

PARISH COUNCIL

Imogen Brown, (Chairman) 5 The Dell, 300812, imogen.brown@guildensutton.org.uk
Alan Davis, 34 School Lane, 303022, alan.davis@guildensutton.org.uk
Derek Hughes, 47 Oaklands, 300185, derek.hughes@guildensutton.org.uk
Sue Hunt, sue.hunt@guildensutton.org.uk
Bill Moulton, 9 Moorcroft Crescent, 348473, bill.moulton@guildensutton.org.uk
Trisha Paterson, 46 Oaklands, 300307, trisha.paterson@guildensutton.org.uk
Sue Ringstead, 4 The Stables, Station Lane, 303125, sue.ringstead@guildensutton.org.uk
Mike Roberts, 113 Oaklands, 300684, mike.roberts@guildensutton.org.uk

Clerk: Lisa Tiplady guildensuttonparishclerk@gmail.com

PARISH WARDENS
Rights of Way: Brian Lewin, 301501
Trees: Cllr Imogen Brown, 300812
Local Bus Users: Cllr Bill Moulton, 348473 & Cllr Mike Roberts, 300684


CITY COUNCILLORS
Margaret Parker, “Roselea” Station Lane, Mickle Trafford, 300250
Stuart Parker, “Roselea” Station Lane, Mickle Trafford, 300250

 

COMMUNITY ASSOCIATION:EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Chairman: Derek Hughes, 300185. Trisha Paterson (Treasurer) Mark Davies. Peter Evans


ST JOHN’S CHURCH


POLICE
Mickle Trafford Police Station, 0845 458 6394 PC Rob Boulton, Mickle Trafford Police Station

If you or your organisation would like to contribute to the Marigold please contact John Beavan, 301015.

 

To contact the Parish Council or to email the website author, please click the button