CONTACTS

See also under 'Information'

PARISH COUNCIL

Daniel Broughton, T: 07464 942873, daniel.broughton@guildensutton.org.uk
Imogen Brown, 5 The Dell, 300812, imogen.brown@guildensutton.org.uk
Derek Hughes (Chairman), 47 Oaklands, 300185, derek.hughes@guildensutton.org.uk
Mel Littlewood, 300272 mel.littlewood@guildensutton.org.uk
Bill Moulton, 9 Moorcroft Crescent, 348473, bill.moulton@guildensutton.org.uk
Sue Proctor, sue.proctor@guildensutton.org.uk
Trisha Paterson, 46 Oaklands, 300307, trisha.paterson@guildensutton.org.uk
Sue Ringstead, 4 The Stables, Station Lane, 303125, sue.ringstead@guildensutton.org.uk

Clerk: guildensuttonparishclerk@gmail.com  Tel: 0778 3012582

PARISH WARDENS
Rights of Way: Brian Lewin, 301501
Trees: Cllr Imogen Brown, 300812
Local Bus Users: Cllr Bill Moulton, 348473 & Cllr Mike Roberts, 300684


CITY COUNCILLORS
Margaret Parker, “Roselea” Station Lane, Mickle Trafford, 300250
Stuart Parker, “Roselea” Station Lane, Mickle Trafford, 300250

 

COMMUNITY ASSOCIATION:EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Chairman: Derek Hughes, 300185. Trisha Paterson (Treasurer) Mark Davies. Peter Evans


ST JOHN’S CHURCH
Rector: Revd Heather Carty. 0784 515812. heathercarty1@gmail.com
Full details including services on their website. Click here


POLICE
PCSO Linda Bailey. Contact via the police website here

Marigold: If you or your organisation would like to contribute to the Marigold please contact John Beavan, 301015.

Website: Brian Lewin. Please contact using the form below.

About us

Please get in touch by using the contact form if you wish to include or update any information. Also see the Contact info page

Contact

 

twitter logofacebook logoClick on the icon to go to the Twitter or Facebook pages


Top